Advisory Board

Dr. Dominique Hanssens » Bud Knapp Professor of Marketing,

Marketing Area Chair

University of California – Los Angeles

Dr. Robert P. Leone » J. Vaughn and Evelyne H. Wilson Chair and

Professor of Marketing

M.J. Neeley School of Business

Texas Christian University

Dr. Roland T. Rust » Distinguished University Professor,

David Bruce Smith Chair in Marketing,

Department of Marketing Chair,

Executive Director of Center for Excellence in Service

University of Maryland

Dr. Raj Srivastava »  Dean,

Indian School of Business (ISB)

Novartis Professor of Marketing strategy and Innovation.


Dr. Russell S. Winer » William Joyce Professor of Marketing

Stern School of Business

New York University

Dr. David J. Reibstein » William Stewart Woodside Professor of Marketing

Wharton School of Business

University of Pennsylvania

Dr. Donald R. Lehmann » George E. Warren Professor of Business

Columbia Business School

Columbia University

New York